点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.3
员工
8.8
性价比
8.7

点评

    Julia
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    很满意的一次旅行体验,驿馆的工作人员非常热情,帮忙联系了《又见平遥》的演出票,价格很优惠,去乔家大院还联系了专车,特别感谢!
    Lan
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ziggyluo
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日
    吃的好,住的好,老板还亲自接送,服务员服务态度超级热情!又问必答!离平遥县衙步行2分钟,快速浏览古城来回也就1.5小时,客栈里很有古城的味道。下次去还住这,真心的好!
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月31日

    感受民俗

    非常方便,我们的车停在下西关停车场,有免费的电车来接我们,玩耍的3天里都是随时接送,非常给力,而且没入住之前就➕了微信,帮忙定了又见平遥的票,还有免费的旗袍服装可以拍照使用
    任晓飞
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月5日
    老板很热情,服务满意
    guozhi
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月24日

    舒适的民俗客栈

    卫生间有点拥挤。
    房间很有特色,服务很热情,地点很方便。临走还送了小礼物给小朋友,非常贴心。
    Iuliia
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日

    Highly recommended

    - internet didn’t work; - we had early check out and the asked for the taxi - the reception didn’t give us any options, like different prices, they drive us to the station themselves - we appreciate - but when we checked the taxi price - it was 2 times cheaper :(( we wish they had suggested us 2 options to choose between - the reception almost speaks NO English
    - Location is super close to the main streets; - the room was clean and nice; - the super nice inn where you can sit and enjoy any time of the day! You feel as if you are in real old China; - they provide with traditional costumes for free so you can take photos - very good idea; You will regret staying there! THE BEST ATMOSPHERIC PLACE YOU CAN EVER IMAGINE
    Marlene
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月5日

    Excellent location and value in Pingyao!

    Excellent location, authentic feel, helpful and considerate staff. Even though they don’t speak English, they can communicate with you via a translation app. It helps if you have a translation app, too.
    Céline
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月27日

    Well located authentic stay

    The bed was beautiful, but was kind of hard to sleep on. The staff didn't speak English that well, although they were very kind and tried every way to communicate and help you in any way.
    The location was amazing, everything was at walking distance. The rooms and courtyard had a very authentic feeling, as if you were staying in a traditional Chinese home.
    Gang
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月8日

    Awesome traditional Chinese looking hotel with modern conveniences. Great location in Pingyou!

    This was a fantastic property. Hotel is very traditional in looks and decor but with modern conveniences. Wonderful place with great ambiance.
    Melinda
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月18日

    Quaint lodging near heart of Pingyao

    It's an efficiency bathroom- you can sit on the toilet and shower but it was clean.
    Staff were very helpful. It was just a few meters from the pedestrian zone. We enjoyed the traditional decor and kang bed.
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月26日
    Nothing.
    The traditional 'Kang' bed was beautiful to both look at and sleep in. The ambience of the courtyards spectacular and the food in the restaurant spot on.
    anne
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月10日
    The staff was very very nice. They helped us arrange the round trip from and to the airport. The room was better than on the picture. It is well heated unlike many places in China. The staff arranged a simple western breakfast for us.
    Yolanda
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月5日

    A wonderful start to our holiday

    The bathrooms is nice and clean, but tight. This is quite typical though for Chinese accomodation.
    This place is beautiful and has the feel of ancient Chinese times, and situated conveniently in the walled area of Pingyao, within walking distance to all the attractions. We really appreciated the service. They offered great coffee with eggs, toast and jam for breakfast. They were very helpful with arranging early morning breakfast before we had to leave for our next train ride - and they organized a taxi at a good price to take us to the bus stop. We were a group of 12 people, but they catered for our every need. We will definately recommend a stay with them when visiting Pingyao.
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzie
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年10月19日
    Nothing stood out.
    The property was inside the old city walls, it was okay, but we are only comparing it to the bigger hotels we have stayed at in the city's. The staff were helpful, but had limited English, but tried their best, I guess we should learn Mandarin really. Breakfast was simple but kept the worms at bay. The room was nice and quiet, the bed nice and hard but we had a good nights sleep on it, and all facilities we needed were provided. Overall an okay experience.
正在载入点评