住宿評語

8.6
評分

評分細項

整潔度
8.4
舒適度
8.2
住宿位置
9.5
設施/服務
8.0
服務人員
8.7
物超所值
8.7

住宿評語

    Lucia
    hk

    評分

    7.9
    2018 年 2 月 19 日

    總體還是滿意,如果再次去平遙還會再選驛館

    第一晚不够水洗澡,兩人洗完澡第三人已沒水了,只好等第二天才能洗上澡,第二晚又出故障,有一陣子停電
    老板很幫忙,細心。整間驛館很有特色,地點超方便
    YHKLee
    hk

    評分

    7.9
    2017 年 5 月 22 日

    位置適中、地點方便的古城住宿

    房間多一點打掃,做到一塵不染會更好。
    客棧老闆提供貼心的服務,知道前來接我們的訂車師傅不熟悉古城的道路後,很樂意幫忙解決問題,然後目送我們的車離開為止。
    Gang
    ch

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 8 月 8 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Steve
    cn

    評分

    10
    2017 年 7 月 8 日

    Awesome traditional Chinese looking hotel with modern conveniences. Great location in Pingyou!

    This was a fantastic property. Hotel is very traditional in looks and decor but with modern conveniences. Wonderful place with great ambiance.
    Melinda
    us

    評分

    9.6
    2017 年 6 月 18 日

    Quaint lodging near heart of Pingyao

    It's an efficiency bathroom- you can sit on the toilet and shower but it was clean.
    Staff were very helpful. It was just a few meters from the pedestrian zone. We enjoyed the traditional decor and kang bed.
    Michael
    au

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 5 月 26 日
    Nothing.
    The traditional 'Kang' bed was beautiful to both look at and sleep in. The ambience of the courtyards spectacular and the food in the restaurant spot on.
    anne
    ie

    評分

    10
    2017 年 4 月 10 日
    The staff was very very nice. They helped us arrange the round trip from and to the airport. The room was better than on the picture. It is well heated unlike many places in China. The staff arranged a simple western breakfast for us.
    Yolanda
    cn

    評分

    10
    2017 年 4 月 5 日

    A wonderful start to our holiday

    The bathrooms is nice and clean, but tight. This is quite typical though for Chinese accomodation.
    This place is beautiful and has the feel of ancient Chinese times, and situated conveniently in the walled area of Pingyao, within walking distance to all the attractions. We really appreciated the service. They offered great coffee with eggs, toast and jam for breakfast. They were very helpful with arranging early morning breakfast before we had to leave for our next train ride - and they organized a taxi at a good price to take us to the bus stop. We were a group of 12 people, but they catered for our every need. We will definately recommend a stay with them when visiting Pingyao.
    Ian
    gb

    評分

    10
    2017 年 4 月 4 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Suzie
    nz

    評分

    7.5
    2016 年 10 月 19 日
    Nothing stood out.
    The property was inside the old city walls, it was okay, but we are only comparing it to the bigger hotels we have stayed at in the city's. The staff were helpful, but had limited English, but tried their best, I guess we should learn Mandarin really. Breakfast was simple but kept the worms at bay. The room was nice and quiet, the bed nice and hard but we had a good nights sleep on it, and all facilities we needed were provided. Overall an okay experience.
    Siang
    au

    評分

    9.6
    2016 年 10 月 1 日

    Exquisite experience

    No window in the bathroom.
    We loved this Beautifully restored hotel with ancient architecture, interiors and theme. It was like stepping back into history. The staff were like family and bent over backwards to help with our needs. Ting Ting took me on her scooter after her shift ended to the train ticket office to help me buy tickets, even translated for me! Location was perfect, just a little way from the main drag. An unforgetable and pleasurable stay.
    Tim
    gb

    評分

    8.3
    2016 年 9 月 5 日

    Great hotel

    Very lovely authentic hotel very lose to historical sites
    Jordi
    es

    評分

    9.6
    2016 年 8 月 22 日

    Excellent location & hospitality. Hotel staff always willing to go the extra mile

    Try to avoid weekends, the city is overcrowded
    Supportive, helpful and nice staff. Always eager to go the extra mile Hospitality Location (True) Coffee shop door by door
    Lorenzo
    it

    評分

    8.3
    2016 年 8 月 22 日

    Not for everyone

    A great experience, living in a typical house in Pingyao. Of course you can't expect a 4 stars hotel or a big room, the staff do not speak english but they are very nice and friendly. Not for everyone , but for who want to try a different expericence
    Marco
    it

    評分

    10
    2016 年 8 月 18 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Diane
    be

    評分

    6.2
    2016 年 7 月 25 日

    Authentic atmosphere, good location, but definitely not worth 4 stars.

    Staff barely spoke any English. Choice and quality of dinner and breakfast were quite poor. Chinese breakfast (supposed to be warm) was cold, "Western" breakfast consisted of a few pieces of toast with jam. Breakfast only between 7.30 and 8.30. Rooms were not cleaned and beds were not made. Airconditioning broke down regularly. Bathroom was VERY tiny: a washing basin and a toilet. No real shower, only a shower tap next to the toilet, so when you showered, the toilet was completely wet. This is a good 2 (or maybe 3) star-hotel, but definitely not worth 4 stars.
    Typical old-Chinese courtyard hotel with Kang-beds. Beautiful courtyard, typical Chinese atmosphere. Good location in the ancient city. Good value for money.
    Agustin
    ar

    評分

    7.5
    2016 年 6 月 18 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Gina
    gb

    評分

    8.8
    2016 年 5 月 29 日

    Charming little hotel

    Shower/toilet combination.
    Charming decor.
    Léon
    hk

    評分

    9.2
    2016 年 5 月 25 日

    Cute traditional style Chinese hostel

    You have to shower above the toilet, without a shower curtain, so the whole bathroom will get wet (but hey, this is almost standard in China)
    Very cute hostel just outside of the busy pedestrian street. The several small courtyards are all really quiet. Staff was really friendly, they gave us a free ride to the railway station. I speak Chinese but the English that I heard was okay. Breakfast was simple with toast, an egg, coffee and tea but enough to get you started.