Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,0
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    PoiSonia
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 ottobre 2017

    Hôtel con molto charme a prezzo economico

    Hôtel stupendo e molto caratteristico
    Jessica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 agosto 2017

    Paradiso.....!!!!!

    Qualche incomprensione....ma si vedeva che era un problema di lingua e non per fregarti.... (La lavatrice viene 5 cny a pezzo.... E non a carico....) Veramente niente di negativo!!!!!!!!!!
    Idilliaco!!! Il posto più bello in cui siamo stati!!! Assolutamente caratteristico!!!! Qualche incomprenzione con la lingua...il check in partiva dalle 7:00 am e quando siamo arrivati a quell'ora... Ci hanno comunicato che la camera sarebe stata pronta per le 12.00 (cosa a quanto ho visto, standard in Cina...)... Ma, al contrario di tutti gli altri hotel, alle 8.00 am eravamo già posizionati nella suite...senza sovrapprezzo!!!! Staf gentilisssimo, posto, non finirò mai di dirlo, meraviglioso!!!! Se passate da Pingyao ( e ve lo consiglio assolutamente), pernottate qui e non ve ne pentirete!!!
    Laura_VA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 agosto 2017
    La camera al nostro arrivo era pulita, ma non si sono ricordati di fare le pulizie né di rifare i letti il giorno seguente. Nonostante abbiamo chiesto di pulire è stato fatto un lavoro molto sommario.
    Hotel situato nel centro storico di Pingyao, molto caratteristico.
    Valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 settembre 2016
    Stanza piena di polvere e staff non parlante inglese
    L'albergo molto carino e centrale
    DA&TU
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    27 agosto 2016

    Appena sufficiente (ma c'è sicuramente di molto meglio!)

    Personale alla reception pigro e poco disponibile, non parlava inglese e sembrava preoccupato unicamente del pagamento. Colazione scarsa, scadente e discutibile (volevano darci un'omelette fredda, forse riciclata da un'altro cliente). L'hotel ospita matrimoni e, in quelle occasioni, è molto rumoroso. Pulizia sufficiente ma poca cura per i particolari.
    L'hotel è ospitato in un'antica tradizionale casa di corte, obiettivamente bella. Il trasporto dall'hotel alla stazione è incluso nel prezzo.
    Gang
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steve
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2017

    Awesome traditional Chinese looking hotel with modern conveniences. Great location in Pingyou!

    This was a fantastic property. Hotel is very traditional in looks and decor but with modern conveniences. Wonderful place with great ambiance.
    Melinda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 giugno 2017

    Quaint lodging near heart of Pingyao

    It's an efficiency bathroom- you can sit on the toilet and shower but it was clean.
    Staff were very helpful. It was just a few meters from the pedestrian zone. We enjoyed the traditional decor and kang bed.
    Michael
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 maggio 2017
    Nothing.
    The traditional 'Kang' bed was beautiful to both look at and sleep in. The ambience of the courtyards spectacular and the food in the restaurant spot on.
    anne
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2017
    The staff was very very nice. They helped us arrange the round trip from and to the airport. The room was better than on the picture. It is well heated unlike many places in China. The staff arranged a simple western breakfast for us.
    Yolanda
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 aprile 2017

    A wonderful start to our holiday

    The bathrooms is nice and clean, but tight. This is quite typical though for Chinese accomodation.
    This place is beautiful and has the feel of ancient Chinese times, and situated conveniently in the walled area of Pingyao, within walking distance to all the attractions. We really appreciated the service. They offered great coffee with eggs, toast and jam for breakfast. They were very helpful with arranging early morning breakfast before we had to leave for our next train ride - and they organized a taxi at a good price to take us to the bus stop. We were a group of 12 people, but they catered for our every need. We will definately recommend a stay with them when visiting Pingyao.
    Ian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Suzie
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 ottobre 2016
    Nothing stood out.
    The property was inside the old city walls, it was okay, but we are only comparing it to the bigger hotels we have stayed at in the city's. The staff were helpful, but had limited English, but tried their best, I guess we should learn Mandarin really. Breakfast was simple but kept the worms at bay. The room was nice and quiet, the bed nice and hard but we had a good nights sleep on it, and all facilities we needed were provided. Overall an okay experience.
    Siang
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 ottobre 2016

    Exquisite experience

    No window in the bathroom.
    We loved this Beautifully restored hotel with ancient architecture, interiors and theme. It was like stepping back into history. The staff were like family and bent over backwards to help with our needs. Ting Ting took me on her scooter after her shift ended to the train ticket office to help me buy tickets, even translated for me! Location was perfect, just a little way from the main drag. An unforgetable and pleasurable stay.
    Tim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 settembre 2016

    Great hotel

    Very lovely authentic hotel very lose to historical sites
    Jordi
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 agosto 2016

    Excellent location & hospitality. Hotel staff always willing to go the extra mile

    Try to avoid weekends, the city is overcrowded
    Supportive, helpful and nice staff. Always eager to go the extra mile Hospitality Location (True) Coffee shop door by door
    Lorenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 agosto 2016

    Not for everyone

    A great experience, living in a typical house in Pingyao. Of course you can't expect a 4 stars hotel or a big room, the staff do not speak english but they are very nice and friendly. Not for everyone , but for who want to try a different expericence
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Diane
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    25 luglio 2016

    Authentic atmosphere, good location, but definitely not worth 4 stars.

    Staff barely spoke any English. Choice and quality of dinner and breakfast were quite poor. Chinese breakfast (supposed to be warm) was cold, "Western" breakfast consisted of a few pieces of toast with jam. Breakfast only between 7.30 and 8.30. Rooms were not cleaned and beds were not made. Airconditioning broke down regularly. Bathroom was VERY tiny: a washing basin and a toilet. No real shower, only a shower tap next to the toilet, so when you showered, the toilet was completely wet. This is a good 2 (or maybe 3) star-hotel, but definitely not worth 4 stars.
    Typical old-Chinese courtyard hotel with Kang-beds. Beautiful courtyard, typical Chinese atmosphere. Good location in the ancient city. Good value for money.
Caricamento recensioni...